Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Canton, MI 48188

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy watching children grow and learn new things.

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:598053

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I am an experienced, dependable, and loving nanny. I have worked with children of all ages for well over 10 years now. I greatly enjoy infants, and that's because I love seeing them do new things and reach new milestones. I also love that I can be active with the older children, and take them on fun and exciting "field trips". The thing that I enjoy the most about every child, is seeing the happiness and innocence that radiates from each and every one of them. Some of my favorite activities, regardless of age, would be arts and crafts, walks outside, visiting the park and zoo, and of course, reading. I currently am not certified in First Aid or CPR (though I do know how to perform it), however I would be more than happy to obtain that certification if requested. My resume is also available by request. I thank you for taking a look at my profile, and please feel free to ask any questions that you may have.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.