Nanny available in canton, MI - 569551 - Nannies4hire.com

Courtney a Nanny for Hire in Canton, MI 48187

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because children and childcare have always been something that interest me. In high school I took classes and worked in the schools daycare for 3 and 4 year olds for my senior year and I absolutely loved it. Caring for a child and getting them to be active and having them feel loved I think is very important when caring for them because they need to feel special and not like they are stuck with someone who is keeping them company while there parents are out of the house. I have a very strong and caring personality that I feel works great with children and the parents I work for. I feel that being a nanny fits perfectly with my personality and my love for children and helping out others.

Courtney nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:569551

Experience
7 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 15 years old for children of all ages. I have watched my cousins, neighbors, and other people that I have met through my family or friends. I am a very active person and enjoy doing activities with the children I watch. I have watched twins and have experience with autistic children since I have two nephews that are autistic that I have babysat.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.