Beth a Nanny for Hire in Canton, MI 48187

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I desire to help provide parents with a sense of security and peace of mind while they are away from their children. I enjoy watching children discover their surroundings and become empowered to interact with it. I am a teacher by heart and love to sing, dance, read, play, engage in arts and crafts and physical activities with children.

Beth nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:541338

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: Supervise and perform care giving tasks for two children ages 2 and 3 ˝ years old. Prepare a healthy breakfast, lunch, and snacks and occasionally dinner. Provide affection and nurturing in a professional manner. Plan creative and educational activities. Communicate effectively with the parents regarding topics such as how their children’s day was and child development stages. Alternate between quiet and active periods during the day. Take the children on outings to local parks. Perform general housekeeping tasks such as picking up toys and cleaning toys.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.