Nanny available in Canton, MI - 463757 - Nannies4hire.com

Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Canton, MI 48187

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be able to care for children and provide a nurturing environment. My children and I enjoy being around other children to play and interact with.

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:463757

Experience
10+ years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I am a mother of 2 children, ages 4 and 18 months. I currently teach 1st through 8th and am taking Graduate courses in Early Childhood. I have babysat kids for over ten years, worked in a child care center, was a camp counselor for ages 8-13, and have been teaching for over 5 years.

Additional Comments: I enjoy taking the kids outside, to the park (behind my house), going for walks, to the library, and swimming. We like to sing and dance, do arts and crafts, read, and do fun activities.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.