Melissa a Nanny for Hire in Canton, MI 48187

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. i think they are a blessing. They are a joy to be around. I have 3 siblings under the age of 8 and I love being around them. I am going for my Bachelors Degree in Elementary Education and hope to help children learn new things.

Melissa nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:366650

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I recently worked at a childcare facility for 2 years. I worked in the Infant room for 6 months, The Young Preschool room for 1 year, and the Waddler room, Prescholl room and School Age room for 6 months. I was an assistant for all classes where ever they needed me. I was also the bus driver for the center. I have 3 yournger siblings under the age of 8 and do a lot of babysitting. I have also babysat for friends and family. I have also been a nanny for 3 years for with ages newborn to age 12.

Additional Comments: I am 24 years old and live in Canton. I am currently going for my Bachelors degree in Elementary Education. I love being around children and hope to make an impact on their lives somehow.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.