Breanne a Nanny for Hire in Canton , MA 02021

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

It's something I have always loved doing! Taking care of people. I am an Emt so I have all my cpr things!

Breanne nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:715423

7 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for over six years now. I have worked with children ranging between the ages of two months in 18 years old. This is always been something I have enjoyed doing. My duties as a babysitter/nanny included everything from bringing the children to school doctors' appointments, sports practices, or games, as well as getting them ready for school, taking care of them during the day, lots of meal making, going to the park, helping them clean up their rooms and pretty much everything else. I love being outdoors with the children, taking them on adventures and doing fun things to see them smile. I have also traveled with families out of the country on vacation and I have stayed with the children for a week when the parents have gone away. The most children I have care for at one time is five! All ranging from the ages of two months to 10 years old!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.