Nanny available in Canton, MA - 540737 - Nannies4hire.com

Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Canton, MA 02021

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Not everyone is cut out to work with children, it takes a great leap of faith to entrust anyone with your child. I feel that through my extensive nanny and teaching experiences I have the ability to care for and nurture any child at any age. It truely is my passion and I pride myself on my knowledge of childcare. I am organized, meticulous and punctual and bring this to my work with children. I believe the best way to care for any child is to first gain the child''s respect and then their affection, with this combination the child and nanny both know where they stand and what is expected.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:540737

Experience
1 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I babysat throughout high school, I also have been previously CPR certified and would be willing to get re-certified. I am very comfortable taking care of kids.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.