Nanny available in Canton, MA - 256594 - Nannies4hire.com

Kathleen a Nanny for Hire in Canton, MA 02021

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I've always loved children, have a lot of patience and love keeping them involved in educational, fun activities. Of all the jobs I've had, I honestly can say raising my own daughter has given me great pride and joy! I bring this love and care to all children as they deserve super care. They are our future!

Kathleen nanny Gender:Female Age:62 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:256594

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: Being the mother of a now 22 yr old who is now a college graduate has been the greatest experience. I started babysitting newborns at 12 years old. Cared for up to 6 children at a time while also responsible for managing household.

Additional Comments: My recent experiences with several families will provide references if needed.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:3/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.