Nanny available in Canton, GA - 769007 - Nannies4hire.com

Lauren a Nanny for Hire in Canton, GA 30115

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I'm looking for work at least for the next two months as a tutor, and/or nanny as a way to supplement my income while waiting for a french visa to begin a new marketing job in Paris. I love children, can start immediately and am highly experienced.

Lauren nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:769007

Experience
4 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, GA


My past childcare experience: I worked as a summer camp counselor for at-risk youth in the Catskills at xx during the summers while at the University of Georgia. I nannied two children regularly, provided homework help and drove them to activities from Jan. 2013-May 2015 while at UGA. I've just returned from a gap year where I worked as an au pair to three children in Paris, France aged 6, 8 and 10. I helped prepare dinner, taught english, assisted with homework, bathtime, activities and schedules.

Additional Comments: Can provide references


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Afrikaans,English,French,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.