Nanny available in Canton, GA - 767320 - Nannies4hire.com

Laba a Nanny for Hire in Canton, GA 30114

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I have three of my own ages 7, 15 and 18. I enjoy spending time with children and watching them grow and learn. I loved my last job and was sad to leave. We still stay in contact. They made me feel like part of their family. It didn't feel like a job because I enjoyed working for them.

Laba nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:767320

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: My job was to pick up the children in the afternoons from the bus stop and make sure they stayed on their schedules until their mom got home. I made sure they ate a snack. Once a week we had baking day. We would make a healthy snack together. I supervised while they did their homework and helped them if needed. I also made sure the children did all of their chores and read for 30 minutes every day before they were allowed to watch tv or get on any electronics. We also played board games some educational. I also walked the family dog every day before I picked up the children.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.