Alexandra a Nanny for Hire in Canton, GA 30115

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I believe I have a passion in working with kids, im patient, Caring and enjoying every moment spent with the kids

Alexandra nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:763187

4 years Nanny
Drivers License

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, GA

My past childcare experience: Hello, I am a Spanish speaker, originally from Romania but majority of my life lived in Spain. I'm currently working as a live in nanny but looking for another family as things don't work anymore for me in the family that I am in. I have 4 years experience with kids, infant qualified, CPR qualified and first aid. I have experience with helping kids with the homework, light housekeeping, bathing, dressing, feeding them. If you would be interest in talking more and get to know each other maybe let me know. Kind regards Alexandra

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Afrikaans,English,Romanian,Spanish Nationality:Romanian Country of Residence:US Last login:6/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.