Breanna a Nanny for Hire in Canton, GA 30115

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and would like to work with them over the summer. I also think family is very important and would like to become a part of whatever family I am working for.

Breanna nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:755556

1 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: Hello!! My name is Breanna and I am a recent college graduate from the University of North Georgia. I start grad school in the fall but am looking to do something over the summer. I have been a babysitter for 9 years. When I first started out, I became certified as a babysitter by the Red Cross. Since then, I have worked in various settings with children. My first job was at a daycare facility where I worked with children 2-5 years old. I have babysat kids at all ages from 1 month-13 years old. I have worked with my church's sunday school classes with kids of all ages. I have also worked as a camp counselor and worked with kids from 7-14 in that setting. I am CPR/First aid certified and have a sports medicine background with critical care skills. I can also help with pets, family chores, and have the ability to drive for pick up/drop off at various activities. I hope that I can get to know you and your family and provide high quality care for your children!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.