Cathy a Nanny for Hire in Canton, GA 30114

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I thoroughly enjoy working with children of all ages and take pride knowing I can provide a fun and enjoyable environment as they continue to grow under my care.

Cathy nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:683493

4 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: Hello, my name is Cathy and until just recently, I have been a Nanny of 2 young ladies who are now ages 13 and 18. I not only have enjoyed my Nanny position to the family I had been with for the past 4 years, but I am also the mother of 2 beautiful daughters myself (ages 17 and 19). I have a great deal of experience managing children in a loving and safe environment. I also pride myself with my skill set managing household needs that include laundry and ironing, meal preparation, grocery shopping, running personal errands, dishwasher loading and unloading, light household cleaning, etc. I have provided many hours of assistance with homework and studying needs and feel confident to be able to offer this to your family. I have my own vehicle and can provide any transportation needs required for you and your children. I will also provide a First Aid and CPR certification record prior to employment. I can provide a recent copy of my DMV driving record which will show a clean and perfect driving history. I will provide a background check upon request, but can assure you my record on file is clean. I am very anxious to get back to work with a family where I can provide a positive presence and impact as was the case of what I left behind with the family I had the privilege of working with. I am a non-smoker and have no issues with family pets. I look forward to an opportunity to meet with you and your family.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.