Christie a Nanny for Hire in Canton, GA 30114

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I didn't choose this profession as a job or hobby, I truly love spending time with children and helping them to grow mentally, physically and emotionally. It's the best job ever.

Christie nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:666747

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I am now wrapping up my time with a family I love very dearly but the kids are growing up and going to school now and am on the search of a new family to be a part of. I have worked for this family for close to 2 years, they have two boys and one girl all under 6. Previous to that I was responsible for twins girls under 3 and a 4 year old brother and a newborn. I have extended experience with newborns and toddlers and provide a very loving environment. I am comfortable with pets, helping out with light housekeeping, laundry assistance and meal prep and clean up. I love encouraging children to read, play, sing, dance and anything else that they show an interest in and I make everyday things a learning opportunity. I have 2 girls in middle school and they both take advanced classes and would love to continue educating and encouraging other children. I am a very protective of my children and understand the delimma you face leaving your children with someone else and would give the same love and care to your little ones that I give to my own. I have excellent reference from the family I work for and they would be willing to speak to anyone interested in hiring me if needed. And if you need personal references as to my character, I will happily provide those also. I want the person I work for to feel like they are a part of my family. I look forward to speaking with you. As a bonus I am bilingual and speak Spanish. I am also looking to start fairly quickly.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.