Nanny available in Canton, GA - 623794 - Nannies4hire.com

Suzanne a Nanny for Hire in Canton, GA 30115

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I find that being a nanny is so rewarding in that every day is unique and challenging, and I love the way children respond to me. Just watching them grow and discover the world fills me with joy and I believe that one should encourage learning from a young age.

Suzanne nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:623794

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: Loving & Dependable Nanny Seeks Part-Time Opportunity with Local Family - Professional dedicated to making the lives of busy parents easier - Loving and reliable caregiver provides in-home care for children and pets - Patient and trustworthy individual who possesses solid judgment skills and a thorough safety awareness - Efficiently handles supervision of children while juggling multiple household projects or routine tasks - Adapts easily to family environments and dynamics - My Qualifications Include: - 25 years part-time nanny experience - 12 years raising and nurturing 3 energetic boys - Extensive knowledge of newborn/infant care, including feeding, diaper changing, bathing, sleeping, baby-proofing, interactive play, developmental milestones, separation anxiety, and crying cues (hunger, gas, full diaper, fatigue, illness, fussiness, or boredom) - Firm understanding of attachment parenting philosophies - Solid problem-solving and decision-making abilities - Maintain cleanliness and organization with children and home - Proven ability to communicate effectively with children, parents, and family pets - Dependable, reliable, and safety conscious - Creative and energetic; positive upbeat attitude - Swimming supervision, carpooling, running errands - Excellent driving history


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Australian Country of Residence:US Last login:2/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.