Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Canton, GA 30114

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Even at a very young age I knew I wanted to work with children. Being a nanny offers me the opportunity to work in a home environment, teaching and seeing the child grow up and develop his/her own personalities.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:364199

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I currently am working in an in-home daycare. The children's ages range from 2 months to 3 years. I assist the lead teacher with various aspects including, but not limited to, art/learning activities, outdoor play, lunch, and circle time (reading, singing, and flashcards). I also babysit on occasion. Prior to my in-home daycare job I worked as a nanny for a family with a three year old boy in Greenwich, CT. My duties consisted of aiding in child development, planning daily outings, and transporting child to and from school. I also assisted the parents with errands, light housekeeping, and cooking. In highschool I worked at a daycare with children ages infant-10 years. One summer I was a camp leader and took children on field trips twice a week.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.