Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in Canton, GA 30114

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and I have been blessed to continue to have a relationship with the families I have worked for.

Elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:218658

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: When my children started school I took a position running a childcare program. I have taught pre school, worked in after school programs, and I have been a nanny to 3 families for approximately 3 years each. I have also cared for a set of twins since they were 2 months old, and have taken care of several newborns as well.

Additional Comments: I have raised 2 amazing children of my own. I am an experienced and enthusiastic nanny who loves children and every aspect of caring for them from mealtime, to studying (homework), to playtime, to story time, and I feel very fortunate to do a job I am so passionate about. I am responsible, hard working, punctual, reliable, and caring. I know how important it is for parents to feel safe and secure with their child care, and I would be committed to earning your trust and confidence.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.