carla a Nanny for Hire in Canonsburg, PA 15317

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to continue to work with and spend time with children. Children constantly provide joy, learning experiences and challenges. I would also hope to provide children I work with nurturance, structure and guidance. It is a privilege to work with children and help them grow.

carla nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:702823

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I am currently employed as a Mental Health Therapist and I have a Master's Degree in Social Work. I have 2 teenage children of my own. One is in college (girl age 19) and one is in high school (boy age 16).I have worked with children of all ages and enjoy it. I have worked with children diagnosed with Autism, mental health diagnosis, mentally challenged and behavioral issues. My own children are typical.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.