Nanny available in Canonsburg, PA - 614009 - Nannies4hire.com

Brittany a Nanny for Hire in Canonsburg, PA 15317

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children and love becoming part of the family! I plan on staying in touch with the family I have been nannying for.

Brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:614009

Experience
2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: Experienced Nanny Looking For Full Time Position I have been working in the childcare field for about 7 years now. Much longer than that if you count my years babysitting as a teenager. I started at a daycare working with infants and young toddlers. I moved to another daycare after that to start working with the older toddlers and preschoolers. That daycare unfortunately closed its doors so I had to move to another daycare where I eventually became the lead teacher of the 2-year-old room. I have experience with children from newborns to 10 years or so. I have experience creating a curriculum for toddlers/preschoolers. I enjoy singing, dancing, and doing crafts with the kiddos! I have taught the 5-year-old I nanny now to start reading, do basic math, and most things required for Kindergarten. I have been currently working as a nanny of two girls for over two years but both girls will be attending school full time in the fall so I am currently looking for a new position to start this summer/fall. I will get re-certified for my pediatric CPR certification on June 18th of this month. I will also have my state background check done for your convenience. My schedule is flexible as well as what you would expect me to do around the house.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.