Jodi a Nanny for Hire in Canon City, CO 81212

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love taking care of kids, teaching and playing!

Jodi nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:717492

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CO, NM

My past childcare experience: I enjoy taking care of kids and learn as much from them as they do from me! A bit about me; I have 10+ years of experience taking care of children and have found myself all over the world with different families. I spent a year in New Zealand with a wonderful family of a 2 year old and 4 year old, driving them to activities, going on walks and reading lots and lots of books. The past two winter seasons I have been living in Vail, CO and taking care of children ages 2-7 for two separate families. Activities ranged from homework help, meal preparation, driving children to swim, ballet, music, and sports classes and skiing on the slopes. I would love to chat with you more about your childcare need and what you would be looking for.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.