Emily a Nanny for Hire in Canon City, CO 81212

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I thoroughly enjoy children; they are my passion. I have enjoyed my time working at a preschool but I would love to be able to spend time with a smaller number of children, giving them more one on one attention and creating bonds that have the potential to last a lifetime.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:688727

3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: For the past 3 years - one summer - and full time for the past 2 years, I have worked at a highly accredited and licensed preschool/childcare. I am group leader qualified, I have my CPR and first aid as well multiple classes in early education.

Additional Comments: I am still going to school. I currently live in canon city but I am eager to move to the Denver area to start a new chapter of my life! I will set up my part time school schedule around the schedule you need from me to nanny your children. I will only be taking about two classes at a time. I am extremely excited to get the chance to be a nanny!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.