Maria a Nanny for Hire in Canoga Park, CA 91303

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I feel id my calling! I have always wanted to be a mom, and I went into the closest career there was to being a mom! “Until I can become a mom, I want to help other moms,”

Maria nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:613474

2 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Hi my name is Maria and I have been babysitting for about 5 years and a part time nanny for about 2 yrs. I have had experience with babies to 12 years old. When babysitting I will help the children with their homework, prepare them dinner,help them organize their activities for the next day do their laundry and help them organize their rooms

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French,Latin,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.