Patricia a Nanny for Hire in Canoga Park, CA 91303

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because I like to spend time with kids, and playing fun games with them, like singing,dancing,board games,puzzles,art's & crafts,taking walks around the neighbor-hood or playing in the park. I'd say that I have a good enough patience to get along well with children, and I enjoy seeing kids smile and be happy.

Patricia nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:462769

9 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I've been a nanny and worked for wonderful families for 8 years. In my first job I worked for 5 years. I was in charge of taking care of two kids, a 2 year old and a baby who was a month old. I took care of them and I left because the kids started going to school normaly. I had the opportuniny to find a job with a nice family and I worked for about 55 hours a week, but they cut my bosses hours and because of that she cut my hours too. That's why I want to find an extra job.

Additional Comments: I am looking for a few extra hours as a nanny for Tues., Wed., and Thurs after 3:00 pm,and weekends anytime. I don't mind doing a little light cleaning ( I don't like ironing) or preparing only kids food. I have very good references. I live in Canoga Park. I can legaly work in the U.S, I am 36 years old, honest, and energetic.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:11/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.