Nanny available in Canoga Park, CA - 404340 - Nannies4hire.com

Debbie a Nanny for Hire in Canoga Park, CA 91303

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I truly enjoy caring for children and at one time had hoped to become a teacher. I know that I have a way with children as they always enjoy being with me and never want me to leave when the day is done. As well, I am a true people person...very communicative and helpful, and a joy to be around. I would make a great companion to any child in need.

Debbie nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:404340

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: My name is Debbie. I am a widow and single parent of a wonderful daughter who is now in college. I have been a child caregiver for my own child, having raised her on my own, and have helped to raise all 4 of my nieces and nephews over the past 20 years. As well, I have also been a nanny and babysitter for several wonderful families for over the past 10 years. Currently, I still care for a beautiful 2 yr old little girl on occasion as their alternate nanny/babysitter. I have also had the opportunity to care for twin infants for several years an truly enjoyed participating in their growth and development by using the knowledge I obtained in my child development classes. I am a very active person who loves the outdoors and playing sports. I am a certified Volleyball referee and was a Basketball coach too. I enjoy all types of games, arts and crafts, reading, swimming, music, and more. My personal education along with raising my child has helped me to be a great tutor and I can help facilitate your child's education by helping with homework and school projects as needed. As well, I am a great cook and housekeeper and I don't mind helping out with the household while providing child care. I am also very comfortable with pets as I have some of my own, and I provide pet care services too. If you are looking for a great addition to your family then please feel free to contact me. I look forward to hearing from you.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.