Nanny available in Cannon Falls, MN - 425489 - Nannies4hire.com

Tracy a Nanny for Hire in Cannon Falls, MN 55009

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Looking back on my life, my favorite time was when my kids were young, caring for them, taking them to the zoo, museums, the library, simply taking a walk to the park, or reading a book before nap time. After working in accounting for the past 10 years, and watching my kids turn into teenagers, I'd like to return my focus to the care of young children. I have never been a "nanny", but I have been a "mom", and I will care for your children like they are my own. From bumps and bruises to learning life lessons, I will work with you, the parents, in developing a specialized plan that fits your family's lifestyle and your desires for your children's daily acitivities...from diet and rest, to playtime and learning adventures. I respect a parent's desire for their children to maintain family's morals and philosophies and to control their environment as much as possible. I look forward to being a chauffeur for an active child, a caregiver for a sick child, a playmate, and a friend at all times. I would prefer an active family, who are open to fun, educational activities and field trips. I am also willing to run errands, get groceries, clean house, etc., but the children will be my #1 priority at all times. I hope to be able to leave my desk job, and go from working with numbers, to working with parents, to assist them in their most important job of caring for their children.

Tracy nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:425489

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I have been doing nanny care for 3 years now. Before that I had never been a "nanny" but I am a mom to two great teenagers. I hope to get past the 6 months experience with my experience raising my own 2 kids, maturity and reliability. I will treat your child(ren) as if they were my own. As a teenager I was babysitting many families with multiple children. I went to college and received a business degree so that was my focus for the past 20 years. But my favorite job of all was raising my kids. I am very active, hands on, and believe in visual, educational experiences, as well as a good old fashioned story time before naptime!

Additional Comments: I am a 45 year old, college educated, non-smoker, married with 2 college aged children, an excellent driving record 2 reliable vehicles.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.