Nanny available in Cannon Beach, OR - 443611 - Nannies4hire.com

Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Cannon Beach, OR 97110

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a passion for kids, whether it be playing with them, helping them learn, or just spending time with them. I would love to nanny for a specific family and am able to adapt my schedule to fit their needs.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:443611

Experience
2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:OR, VA, WA


My past childcare experience: I've been babysitting consistently since 8th grade. For 3 years, I babysat an average of 5 kids a few hours a week for a group of moms to get together. I've also taught Sunday School and Children's Church for 2/3 year olds for 5 years. I've been connected with many families in my neighborhood and was consistently babysitting 3 families for about 4 years. I've also helped out with a program at my church working with 3-6th grade girls and 2 and 3 year olds. I was nanny to 3 kids for two summers as well.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.