Nanny available in Canning, NS - 639580 - Nannies4hire.com

Denise a Nanny for Hire in Canning, NS B0P 1H0

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved infants and children and have wanted to be a summer nanny/au pair. When children are growing up in their early years everything is so new and exciting for them. It's an amazing thing to experience and be part of. I would also like to be there for the family as a helping hand. I graduate next year (2015) so I think this summer would be a good time to do so. I also love travelling and this allows me to do so!

Denise nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:639580

Experience
8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 14 years old, however I have younger sisters and would watch them when I was younger than that for my parents. Throughout high school I babysat for a family 10-15hrs/week for children ranging infant-3 years of age. I have also babysat occasionally for other families. Two previous summers ago I worked for a daycare for 5 weeks with infants, toddlers and preschool children. I am in Nursing school at the moment and I have completed a Maternity rotation with experience on various floors (Prenatal Special Care Unit, Birth Unit, and Family New Born Unit.)I hope to work with infants or children as a nurse!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Dutch,English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.