Kaela a Nanny for Hire in Canehill, AR 72717

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always had a passion for children, and when choosing jobs I like to feel like I am not wasting my time. As a nanny, I would be working everyday at something I love. This summer, I also need a job closer to home due to a summer course. Becoming a nanny would allow me to complete the course along with doing a fun and exciting summer job!

Kaela nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:689908

8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AR

My past childcare experience: I have had a lot of experience with children of all ages. I have babysat for eight plus years, and worked in professional daycares.I have worked with infants through 18 years of age. Last summer, I worked at a summer camp for special needs children. I love children, and love teaching them and helping them succeed and grow as individuals. I am currently a Junior at Ouachita Baptist University studying to be an Elementary Education teacher.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.