Nanny available in candler, NC - 637435 - Nannies4hire.com

ashley a Nanny for Hire in Candler, NC 28715

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a very spunky bright type girl with a big personality. I love meeting new people and I am very flexible when it comes to scheduling. I am just finishing 2 online classes right now so im pretty much free whenever. I am very responsible and take work seriously but would know how to create a fun environment with the kids.

ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:637435

Experience
1 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: They were over all good! I cooked and cleaned as well as taking care of the children and tending to their needs. I love taking care of kids and playing with them.

Additional Comments: cleaning and cooking I can do as well or as requested.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.