Nanny available in Canandaigua, NY - 678022 - Nannies4hire.com

Holly a Nanny for Hire in Canandaigua, NY 14424

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with kids. We both learn from each other and I have fun aiding kids grow.

Holly nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:678022

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have younger cousins and nephews that I grew up helping take care of. My mother is a pre-school teacher and I often babysit the students if the parents ever need a sitter. This summer I babysat a one year old and an 8 year old everyday from 8 until 5 while the parents worked. When I am home from school I mostly look for families that need a babysitter at any time. I enjoy working with kids of all ages and am responsible and respectful.

Additional Comments: I took a Red Cross babysitting course and have a certification.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.