Nanny available in Canandaigua, NY - 669393 - Nannies4hire.com

Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Canandaigua, NY 14424

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a nanny and work with kids. I've worked closely with younger ages and have just as much fun as they do. I'm willing to go outside to play or stay inside playing games. I am the type of babysitter to get involved, not just watch t.v. or put the children in front of the t.v.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): Negotiable Ref ID:669393

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have always babysat my siblings and family friends' children. I was a soccer coach for ages 9-11 for one year, then a coach for ages 4-6 for two years. I have always helped my younger siblings (now ages 7 and 14) with their homework so I can help the children with their homework as well.

Additional Comments: I am EMT-Basic certified.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.