Ashlee a Nanny for Hire in Canal Winchester, OH 43110

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have strong passion for children. I enjoy watching them grow and reaching new milestones each and every day!

Ashlee nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:524162

6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I'm a dedicated and proud mother to two beautiful girls that are 3 and 6. For the past six years, I've been working in the childcare business. Fresh out of high school I worked in the daycare setting for two years working in the infant and toddler rooms, and occasionally the preschool/pre-k rooms. I decided to change it up a bit and find a family to nanny for which I found here on care. com. I was with them for almost 4 years and the experience with the family has been nothing but amazing. Unfortunately, due to their work schedules changing they are no longer needing someone and I am now on the search for another amazing family to be welcomed into their home. I enjoy doing arts 'n crafts, baking, board games & puzzles, fun and educational games, and exploring outside. I can't wait to meet you and your family!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.