Nanny available in Canal Winchester, OH - 462169 - Nannies4hire.com

Sara a Nanny for Hire in Canal Winchester, OH 43110

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love caring for younger children..especially babies! I love to watch children grow and take part in that. I have always enjoyed babysitting and nannying! :)

Sara nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:462169

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I absolutely love watching children; it is my passion and I have been doing it for 12+ years. I have experience with all ages, multiples, and special needs. I currently care for two children, ages 3 1/2 and 7 and have been with the family for 3 years. Unfortunately, there is a schedule conflict with my school schedule and the family's work schedule, so I will be leaving them in May. I am a student at Ohio University Lancaster and I am finishing up my degree in Health Services Administration. I have class Tuesdays and Thursdays, from 2 pm-8 p.m. but I would love to find a part time babysitting job for the summer. I will be available Monday, Wednesday, Friday, Saturday, and Sunday.

Additional Comments: I have great references available upon interview!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.