Nanny available in Canal Winchester, OH - 310035 - Nannies4hire.com

Harleigh a Nanny for Hire in Canal Winchester, OH 43110

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being around kids and am trying to pursue a career in this field until I can have my own family. I am very outgoing and sociable and becoming a nanny would be a job i would thoroughly enjoy.

Harleigh nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:310035

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I have a larger family and have been around children all my life. I have babysat for family and friends for about 8 years as well as participating summer day camps and teaching youth groups. I have also taught at a Goddard Daycare for almost a year, mostly working with infants and was a nanny for a family for almost 3 years.

Additional Comments: I danced for 12 years of my life as well as played sports through high school. I attending school to major in art therapy and minor in fine arts.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.