Chelsi Rae a Nanny for Hire in Canaan, NY 12871

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have enjoyed it so much in the past.... Been nannying a long time, and even after having my own... i am still wanting/yearning to help other families (hence why i am going for my RN now). I thrive off helping others achieve their goals. I've helped so many mothers(mostly) gain control of how they perceive their lives and feel so proud that i am capable of teaching them and supporting them in their decisions. Not just with the children, but with the run of the house. I love to organize!!!

Chelsi Rae nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:416875

10+ years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NH, VT

My past childcare experience: Been a nanny for 12+ years. Several families i began with when they were newborns- a couple yrs old, and still watch them on occasion. Traveled with families all over the U.S and Canada. I've lived both in, and out, much prefer to have my own space, yet truly enjoy being "part" of the family and it's entirety.

Additional Comments: I set high standards for myself in teaching,cleaning, laundry, learning, activities,etc. I'm also a "personal organizer" on my off time, an LNA(CNA) and a was a household manager for a cple places in VT. I find myself to be a "professional nanny". I would ideally love a schedule that allows for me to bring my eldest one to school by 9, and pickup at 3 pm. I do have an 8 month old that would prefer to bring with four days a week.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.