Nanny available in Canaan, CT - 303707 - Nannies4hire.com

Jenn a Nanny for Hire in Canaan, CT 06018

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am looking to be a part of a family and not just work for an employer. I love being around children and involved in their routines, learning/growing experiences. It is amazing to see life thru a child's eye and I look forward to sharing that experience for years to come.

Jenn nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:303707

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CT, ME, MA, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT, VA, DC, WV


My past childcare experience: I am looking for full-time, live-in employment. I would be a loving, nurturing and trustworthy companion to your children. I am caring, reliable, honest, hard working, organized, multi tasker. I am trained in CPR/ 1st AID. I have many years exp babysitting, have managed a childcare center, done kids parties, and rec'd my Child Developement Assoc. I have just completed 12 credits in Early Childhood Education. I believe that you can "teach" during playtime. I have found that a gentle voice, with redirection, helps solve most disciplinary situations. I am interested in being a "teamplayer" in the child(ren)'s lives and hope the parent(s) are looking for this as well.

Additional Comments: CPR, 1st Aid certified, CDA, previously worked at a childcare center with ages 12 weeks to 6 yo


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.