Russ a Nanny for Hire in Campbell, CA 95009

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I like working in an independent environment, with the ability of building a strong relationship with the children and their family.

Russ nanny Gender:Male Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:253761

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, WA

My past childcare experience: With over 20 years of direct care experience, I can say that I truly enjoy working with children. I have worked in small and large childcare programs, non-profit and profit, corporate and small independent programs and have worked as a nanny for 9 different families. I have a background in swimming, enjoy the outdoors and incorporate music and art in my daily activities.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.