Nanny available in Campbell, CA - 109935 - Nannies4hire.com

Sue a Nanny for Hire in Campbell, CA 95008

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Love kids, like to watch them grow and explore new things. Like to teach. I had a great childhood and would like to help kids to grow up happy to be happy adults. I am still a kid at heart and kids keep you young. Each child is special and has a unique personality.

Sue nanny Gender:Female Age:61 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:109935

Experience
7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: Worked for 3 families with infants, preschoolers,and grade school kids. Did laundry for kids and family, ran errands, took kids to playdates, doctor appts., to the park, helped with homework. Love to read to them, play on the floor, work puzzles. Love to interact with the kids. I also worked in the nursery and toddler care for 1 1/2 ye at my church.

Additional Comments: Believe in time out. No hitting or yelling at kids. I have patience. I am calm. I am dependable, responsible, and organized, and on time .


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.