Nanny available in Camp Hill, PA - 717144 - Nannies4hire.com

Wendy a Nanny for Hire in Camp Hill, PA 17011

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'm a parent and I know how important it is to know that your most precious possessions are being taken care of. Honestly, I'm looking for a career change if the right opportunity comes up.

Wendy nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:717144

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: Always enjoyed the time when I was a babysitter. For several years during my pre-college days I would work for a day care in all age groups. I have been working for 14 years as a school counselor in a high school setting. The very early years of a young person's life is important socially, physically, and developmentally. I have my Master's Degree in School Counseling so I know how important it is for children to have a strong foundation. My goal would be to work together as a team to provide the best support possible for your children.

Additional Comments: Every child deserves the best!!


Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.