Teressa a Nanny for Hire in Camp Hill, PA 17011

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny. I love being able to truly impact a child's life and provide quality care.

Teressa nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:468373

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for a family with 3 children, ages 3, 7, and 10. for 3 years and would stay with them if they did not move out of state. Prior to that job I was the lead teacher in the mobile infant room at a daycare. Before that I spent 2 years as a nanny for a family with 2 children.. Before that I worked in daycare for 3 years in the infant room and the 4 year old class. I have been babysitting and volunteering in the church nursery since I was 12. Working with children is my passion and my calling. I am currently enrolled in an adult education program to obtain by bachelor's degree in early childhood education so I can pursue a teaching career.

Additional Comments: I am looking for a nanny position that would allow me to bring my 6 month old son with me to work on most days.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.