Jolene a Nanny for Hire in Camp Hill, PA 17011

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children, and have been a nanny for 10 years. My life wouldnt be complete if children werent in my life on a daily basis. I love to offer my services of taking care of children, as it is what I do best. I put my everything into my job - and genuinely love all children!

Jolene nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:427057

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:PA, WA

My past childcare experience: I have been a Nanny for 10 years - I am just coming off a job where I took care of three children, now ages 9, 4, and 2. They have moved out of state, so they wont be needing my services. All of my jobs have started with taking care of infants, and I absolutely love watching infants develop and and feel extremely privileged to be a part of that. I am a very active nanny, love to go to parks, field trips around the area, library, etc. My life's calling is to take care of children full time, and I feel blessed to do so. I have been working in the childcare title since I was 12 years old. I feel I have an abundance of knowledge as well as the heart to take great care of children.

Additional Comments: I am a Christian and am active with my church.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.