Nanny available in Camp Hill, PA - 261219 - Nannies4hire.com

Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Camp Hill, PA 17011

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am an experienced nanny who has been happily watching after the same two bouncing boys for the last five years. Unfortunately, they're getting older, and now that they're both in school, I'm not needed as often. Now I am looking for another family I can help during the day while boys are in school.

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:261219

Experience
5 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: Was a nanny for neighbor's child. I also worked for a nanny agency with many different families. Worked in church nursery. Babysat for numerous families. Cared for brother who is 13 years younger than myself.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.