Nanny available in Cameron Park, CA - 658800 - Nannies4hire.com

Bridgette a Nanny for Hire in Cameron Park, CA 95682

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. They bring a light into this world that is paralleled by no other. I am patient, nurturing, and professional. Add to that I have the opportunity of having my daughter with me, and I can't think of a better way to spend my day.

Bridgette nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:658800

Experience
2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for 2 children the past 2 years. I take them to their activities, prepare meals for them, help with homework, and play outside when time permits. I've also provided childcare for parties of children up to 11 at once. -Including infants and pre-teens. I prepare with arts and crafts, learning opportunities, and outside sports. I'll also bake, cook, sing, pretend, and overall engage children in being kids.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.