Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Cameron Park, CA 95682

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids. I am in school and have studied child development for the past year and am stuyding to be a grade school teacher. I have had jobs in retail and a job as a cook but I enjoy being with chidlren more and I need all the experience I can get.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:555596

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting at age 12 for 1 year old twins 2-3 times a week. As I got older the job became more frequent I babysat the twins until they were age 9 along with there brother who is 3 years older. I also cared for my infant couson 3 days a week for the first year of her life. I frequently babysat for other families with kids of all ages at various times. I started nannying 6 years ago when I was 18. I was a full time nanny for three children ages at the time were 6mos, 3 and 8. I also have 2 years experience working at a preschool as a teacher and I am currently enrolled in online child development and ECE units.

Additional Comments: I am reliable and punctual. I like to eat healthy and play fun games with kids. I am ok with house work, meal prep, and errands and I love to come up with fun activities for kids. I am also very good at sticking to a schedual

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.