Nanny available in Cameron, MO - 496235 - Nannies4hire.com

Susan a Nanny for Hire in Cameron, MO 64429

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

To care for children in their home, assist the parents with chores and eventually become a part of their family long term. To provide care and security, guidance, teach manners and moral values, show affection and have fun.

Susan nanny Gender:Female Age:62 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:496235

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AZ, CA, HI, KS, ME, MD, MA, MO, MT, NV, NM, OR, WV, WY


My past childcare experience: Eldest daughter of 6 children. I also have one grown son, but took in 2 other boys to raise too. I've babysat anywhere from 1 to 7 children at a time and ages ranging from newborn to supervising teens. I've done everything from supervising, reading and playing with, providing transportation, helping with homework, bathing and cooking. Teaching bowling, tennis, to ride a bike, to swim, to care for pets, to clean up their room, horseback riding, etc.

Additional Comments: I am compassionate, dependable, honest, loving, positive-minded, and have never met a child that didn't like me. I also have experience with senior care too. I presently live in Kansas City, MO, in the northland area. My salary is negotiable and dependant upon the type of care, how many children to care for, and the other duties I would be required to perform. I do not want to be the family maid and gardener, but will assist with clean-up, dishes and keeping things tidy. Thanks.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.