Nanny available in Camdenton, MO - 529786 - Nannies4hire.com

Kristin a Nanny for Hire in Camdenton, MO 65020

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids and I have a strong work ethic. I grew up with 6 siblings. We were always helping with cooking and cleaning and doing whatever needed to be done. It is something I have wanted to do for a while just never went through with it.

Kristin nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:529786

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, AZ, AR, CA, CO, FL, GA, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, SD, TN, TX, UT, WA, DC


My past childcare experience: I have been a preschool teacher for 4 years and I have a degree in early childhood education. I have been babysitting off and on for 7 years with several different families.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.