Nanny available in Camden, SC - 750985 - Nannies4hire.com

Lara a Nanny for Hire in Camden, SC 29020

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I truly enjoy caring for children. Since retiring as a school teacher, I have really missed being with them. While putting myself through college, I was a full time nanny for many years to children from newborn through elementary school-aged. I really like to play games, sing and dance with children. I feel it's very important to read and enjoy physical activity everyday, especially outside, when the weather permits. I think that children really need structure, stability and unconditional love. I provide all of that with great joy.

Lara nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:750985

Experience
5 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:SC


My past childcare experience: Nanny to children from newborn to middle school aged while putting myself through college


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.