Helen a Nanny for Hire in Camden, NJ 08103

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have 30 yrs experience in children care and have a passion for caring for children

Helen nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:669196

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I have 30 years experience as a Nanny,Iím outgoing and I have a loving and caring demeanor which will be comforting to your children,With your children, the activities I will perform are arts and crafts,outdoors activities,reading and any thing thats make the day fun and educational for children.I am CPR certified with First Aid and Early Childhood Development training. Iím open and available as per-diem, salary is negotiable.Thank you in advance for your time and consideration and hope to here from you soon Objective; To provide a safe and nurturing atmosphere to the children that I en- counter. To obtain a rewarding position that will allow me to utilize skills acquired through training and experience 2014-Present -Caring for 1 child age 2 months -Preparing and sterilizing bottles -Laundry, drying, putting away -Light house keeping 2013-2013 Private Child Care -Cared for 3 children ages 6,5, and 3 months -Prepared and transported school age student to from school -Prepared meals -Light house keeping -Assisted children with homework Director/ Head Teacher 1997-2010 xx Center ∑Teaching early education development ∑Prepare and served nutritional meals for children ∑Provide a nurturing and loving atmosphere for children 1995-1997 xx Daycare Assistant Teacher ∑Assisted teacher with daily routine ∑Interacted with educational and fun play with the children ∑Assisted children with learning daily living skills 1990-1994 xx Daycare Childcare Provider ∑Interact with children ∑Prepare and serve nutritional meals ∑Assist teacher with educational development Education: 2011- Present Camden County College ∑Early Childhood Education/ CPR Certified

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.