Nanny available in Camden, MS - 774955 - Nannies4hire.com

Tyasia a Nanny for Hire in Camden, MS 39045

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being with kids & helping out people to make their lives easier.

Tyasia nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:774955

Experience
2 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MS


My past childcare experience: I have kept kids from 2 weeks old & up for about two years. I began working at a day in 2015 & is still there now.

Additional Comments: I have been a daycare provider for a year & I have worked with all ages from infant to after school kids, and I love it. Also, before I started working at Building Blocks I kept kids at home & I have a 1-year-old of my own. I love being around kids & taking care of them. I am also in U.S. Army. I would be more than happy to be a great nanny with your kids. I can cook & clean very well. Also, I could come early when needed. I'm very interested in working with you guys. I would be a great help to you guys. Everything you need done I love to do it.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.