Nanny available in Camden, MI - 652094 - Nannies4hire.com

Rebecca a Nanny for Hire in Camden, MI 49232

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My love for children is great. I enjoy working with children and helping them grow. I feel that children have a lot to offer the world and I have a lot to offer children.

Rebecca nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:652094

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN, MI, OH


My past childcare experience: I have over 15 years of experience working with children of all ages. For the past 12 years I have worked as a special needs aid for children with special needs. This was supervised in a public school. I have also worked as a nanny for six young children. I have experience in working with abused and neglected children as well through the court systems.

Additional Comments: I am certified in CPR, and First Aide. my cards have expired but I am willing to renew. I have a State endorsed diploma and I am currently working on completing my schooling to become a Special Education teacher. I have many letters from families that I have worked with in the past.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.